Faculty Directory

Our faculty have lived and worked all over the world and bring to their role as clinicians a variety of customs, values and beliefs. We share differences in race, religion, sexual orientation, and political views which lead to lively conversation in the office hallways or at get-togethers. The residency is clearly a richer and more dynamic community because of this dialogue, and our staff and patients share in the benefit. MDFMR is committed to maintaining a diverse community and to sharing lessons learned about diversity and respect with our colleagues in medicine.

Andrea Abrell, DO

Katharine Anderson, MD

Armand Auger, MD

Megan Barker, MD, MPH

John Barnes, MD, Medical Director – FMI

Louisa Barnhart, MD, MPH

Annette Beyea, DO, MPH, Director of Geriatric Medicine Fellowship

Carrie Bolander, DO

Michelle Bragg, MBA, MSHCPM, Administrative Director

Stephanie Calkins, MD, Director of Clinical Medicine

Michael Clark, MD

Harry Colt, MD

Jill Colvin, MD

Josie Conte, DO, C-NMM/OMM

Maulik Dhandha, MD

John Diefenderfer, DO

Jim Dunlap, MD

Alissa Dunn, FNP

Greg Feero, MD, PhD

Alyssa Finn, MD

Mary Jo Fisher, MD, Director of Education

Kellee Gorgone, FNP

Shannon Grose, FNP

Lauren Hall, DO

Kelley Harmon, DO, Director of Pre-Doctoral Education

Kate Hoffmann, DO, Director of Osteopathic Education

Thomas Hoke, MD

Persis Hope, FNP

Jon Karnes, MD

Kari Koch, MD

Caroline LaFave, DO

Louise Langlais, FNP-BC

Stefanie Lewis, DO

Christina Lincoln, DO

Scott Lowman, DO

Chris Lutrzykowski, MD, Director of Sports Medicine Fellowship

Julia McDonald, DO, MPH

Isaiah Meyer, AGNP

Barbara Moss, DO, MPH, C-NMM/OMM

Toby Ostrov, PA-C

Jenny Pisculli, MD, Medical Director – MDFP

Kathleen Polonchek, MD, Medical Director – FSFP

Angela Ripley, CNM, MSN, C-EFM

Sara Roberts, PA-C

Chris Ross, PA-C

Elizabeth Rothe, MD, Associate Director, Sports Medicine Fellowship

Sydney Sewall, MD

Cheryl Seymour, MD

Nicole Simon, NP

Corey Smith, PsyD.

Carlen Smith, MD

Joshua Sparling, MD

Rebecca Spear, DO

Mark Sutherland, DO, C-NMM/OMM

Rebecca Sylvester, FNP

Amy Trelease-Bell, MD

Anna Veach, DO, C-NMM/OMM, Director of ONMM Residency

Rebecca Vose, MMS, PA-C

JoAnn Wang, DO, FACOI

Megan Wei, PA-C

Raj Woolever, MD, Residency Director