Maine Osteopathic Association Young Osteopathic Physician of the Year!

Please join us in congratulating family medicine residency faculty member Caroline LaFave DO for being selected by the Maine Osteopathic Association as Young Osteopathic Physician of the Year at their 2023 annual convention. The award is conferred upon an osteopathic physician new in practice who has demonstrated the potential to become a major force in osteopathic medicine in the future. Last year the honor was bestowed upon faculty member John Diefenderfer DO; Maine-Dartmouth is proud to have two faculty consecutively recognized with this award!